New Project

Recently, I have been feeling that I need to be a nursery school teacher.  This started when my son was 4 or 5 months old.  I had put it in the back burner but of late, I have been looking at it.  I have even started reading about the Montessori system, which I want to follow on, and I have decided to educate myself on.  I am more convinced that this is what I want to do with myself, which is even ok since i will be able to help my son as he is growing up.  I think I like the system because it is child oriented as opposed to the streamlined school template.

I took a personality test and surprise, surprise, I am an INFJ.

I guess this explains why the urge to work with kids.

2 thoughts on “New Project

Leave a Reply

