HEEELP!

As you all know, we have been going through the worst time of our lives in our country.  This has affected all of us in various ways.  Me, I have been worst hit.  I see children suffering and imagine that that could be my Kev out there.  I desperately want to stop crying and help but how can I do that?  My hands are financially tied!  I see mothers suffering with young children.  Expectant mothers with no clothes to wrap their supposedly bundles of joy to come.  I weep every day.  I need to stop weeping.  If only I could take them all into my house.  I cannot.  If only I could have some money to buy them what they need…..  This sounds feasible but I do not know how to go about getting the finance.  Anyone out there with great ideas?

Leave a Reply

